h1

When You Grow Up…

March 4, 2010

When this precious little girl grows up I’m going to tell her WILD stories about her mom. But until then I will be more than happy to take her picture.

This shoot truly was a gift to me.  To be able to get to know my dear friend’s daughter and capture her two year old spirit was a time I won’t forget.

Her mom and I were roommates in college. We met while working at The Rhode Island Book Company. I liked her pants!

I am just so in love with this little girl! Seriously, could she be any cuter?

Oh My…

This was a real treat. An amazing little girl with super cool parents. What more could I ask for!!

2 comments

  1. you are a true talent. What a way to start the day! Kevin is thrilled too! thanks so much gurl!
    xoxo (i never do that but in this case i will)
    l


  2. hey i am a girl that doesnt now u but soon i would luv to meet u i am a 14 year old girl that admires u soo soo much !! so i hope we get to chat online !!! 😉 thankx girly !!! lol



Leave a Reply

