h1

OMG She has FOUR Boys!

November 12, 2010

 

Yes she does & she looks this good!

Meet Kathy and her four boys…the last two were twins. Needless to say, she has a great sense of humor.

Having a few boys myself, I knew I couldn’t stick them in the studio and expect them to smile for the camera. So we went to Waterplace Park in downtown (or is it downcity?) Providence.

I love the above shot with the city skyline in the background. I especially love The Biltmore. And the shadows. And the sun flare.

Every place we went was a new adventure.

 

 

This next series rocks!

I brought RING POPS!

After all was said and done, I went back to my car and I had 4 minutes left on the meter. Which I thought was cool because of the four boys…you get it.

Leave a Reply

