h1

Emily, Andrew & Julia

January 12, 2011

When I first took pictures of these kids, the twins were 13 days old. At this shoot they had just turned a year…and as they say, what a difference a year makes!

As you can see by the one shoe off, these two were quite active. Only their mom and I know the real story behind this shoot!

Big sister Emily gave this shot to me as a Christmas gift. I know she did.

Oh, hello Andrew. I love you.

I think she was singing to me!

Perhaps Julia wanted the green necklace?

Yes, that’s exactly what she wanted. A girl always knows which accessories look best on her, no matter how young.

Behing the scenes.

A sweater vest never looked better!

I call this “Best Emily”. This is her honest to goodness real life smile. And I adore it.

Leave a Reply

