h1

Seven Years Ago Today

July 30, 2011

It’s not very often that you can say “I know where I was 7 years ago today”. But on July 30th, 2004 our family added a second son, Joseph Anthony. He was the most beautiful baby. A chubby 9 pound 4 ouncer. Wisps of blonde hair, blue eyes that would stay blue & the sweetest personality. As he grew we gave him some awesome nicknames such as Joey Bag-a-donuts,
Joey Pack-a-smokes, Joey Get-the-Papers. He is the child who brings tears to my eyes with his cuteness. He is the child who always seems to know when I buy a new dress or when I really, really need a compliment. So today is Joe’s day! I love you, Joey Tony Maccaroni!!!!

20110730-031547.jpg

Leave a Reply

